Meet Our Team

Instructors

Sean Davis

Sean Davis, MD, PhD

Associate Director, Informatics and Data Science

Professor of Medicine

University of Colorado Anschutz School of Medicine

 sean.2.davis@cuanschutz.edu

Richard Van Etten

Richard Van Etten, MD, PhD

Director, Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Professor, Division of Hematology/Oncology, Medicine

Professor, Biological Chemistry

University of California, Irvine

vanetten@uci.edu

Marian Waterman

Marian Waterman, PhD

Deputy Director, Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Professor, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics

Director, Cancer Research Institute

Co-Director of Center for Cancer Systems Biology

University of California, Irvine
marian.waterman@uci.edu

Jenny Wu

Jenny Wu, PhD

Director, Bioinformatics Shared Resource

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of California, Irvine

jiew5@uci.edu

Dabao Zhang 2 286x350

Dabao Zhang, PhD

Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

University of California, Irvine

dabao.zhang@uci.edu

Min Zhang, MD, PhD
UC Irvine

Min Zhang, MD, PhD

Director, Biostatistics Shared Resource (BSR)

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

University of California, Irvine

minzhang@hs.uci.edu

Teaching Assistant & Staff

Zhongli

Zhongli Jiang, MS

PhD student

Department of Statistics

Purdue University

jiang548@purdue.edu

Yan Li 286x350

Yan Li, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar

Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics

University of California, Irvine

yanl74@hs.uci.edu

Danni Liu

Danni Liu, MS

PhD student

Department of Statistics

Purdue University

dannil15@uci.edu

Chen, Wen 091027688

Wen-pin Chen, MS

Senior Statistician & Manager

Biostatistics Shared Resorce (BSR)

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of California, Irvine

wenpinc@hs.uci.edu

Alice Tuan

Alice Tuan

Executive Assistant

Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

University of California, Irvine

alice.tuan@uci.edu